You can cancel your subscription in your merchant backend settings. Go to Settings > License.
By clicking on "Change License" you can downgrade your subscription. You can also cancel your subscription by choosing the FREE License. The downgrade will automatically take effect when your current license expires.
You may loose some functionality like number of administration accounts by downgrading.